12184 - PBH-BPL SUF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 40 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PBH-BPL SUF EXP - 12184 runs from PBH (PARTAPGARH JN) to BPL (BHOPAL JN). PBH-BPL SUF EXP runs on Mon Thurs undefined . PBH-BPL SUF EXP train departs from PARTAPGARH JN at 19:10 hrs and arrives at BHOPAL JN at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AMEAMETHI19:4219:442 mins35211
JAISJAIS20:1320:141 min6611
RBLRAE BARELI JN20:4720:492 mins95311
LKOLUCKNOW22:3522:4510 mins173311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:1500:205 mins247412
ORAIORAI01:4401:462 mins353212
JHSJHANSI JN03:2503:4520 mins466112
LARLALITPUR04:5004:522 mins556112
BINABINA JN06:3006:355 mins619212
BHSVIDISHA07:3307:352 mins704212
BPLBHOPAL JN08:50----757312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye