12183 - BPL-PBH SUF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 45 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPL-PBH SUF EXP - 12183 runs from BPL (BHOPAL JN) to PBH (PARTAPGARH JN). BPL-PBH SUF EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat . BPL-PBH SUF EXP train departs from BHOPAL JN at 19:15 hrs and arrives at PARTAPGARH JN at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPLBHOPAL JN--19:15--0411
BHSVIDISHA19:5219:542 mins53111
BINABINA JN21:0021:055 mins138311
LARLALITPUR21:5021:522 mins201311
JHSJHANSI JN23:1223:2210 mins291411
ORAIORAI00:3700:392 mins405112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:0004:055 mins511212
LKOLUCKNOW05:3005:4515 mins584512
RBLRAE BARELI JN07:1607:182 mins662312
JAISJAIS07:4307:441 min69112
AMEAMETHI08:1708:192 mins722112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN09:00----757312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye