12182 - AII-JBP DAYODAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 10 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII-JBP DAYODAI EXP - 12182 runs from AII (AJMER) to JBP (JABALPUR). AII-JBP DAYODAI EXP runs Daily. AII-JBP DAYODAI EXP train departs from AJMER at 15:25 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH15:5315:552 mins25311
FLPHULERA JN16:3516:372 mins79311
JPJAIPUR17:2517:3510 mins134511
DPADURGAPURA17:4217:453 mins141111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI18:2818:302 mins200211
CKBCHAUTH KA BRWRA19:0319:052 mins244111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR19:4520:0015 mins265211
IDGINDARGARH20:2520:261 min30211
KOTAKOTA JN21:2521:4015 mins373411
ATHANTAH22:1422:151 min418111
BAZBARAN22:3322:352 mins440111
ATRUATRU22:5923:001 min46911
CAGCHHABRA GUGOR23:2323:252 mins49811
RTARUTHIYAI00:1500:205 mins53712
GUNAGUNA00:4500:505 mins558312
ASKNASHOK NAGAR01:2501:272 mins602212
MNVMUNGAOLI02:1002:122 mins648112
MAKRMALKHERI03:1603:182 mins674212
SGOSAUGOR04:1004:155 mins744212
DMODAMOH05:2005:255 mins822212
KMZKATNI MURWARA07:0007:055 mins93112
SHRSIHORA ROAD07:5607:582 mins984212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye