12181 - JBP-AII DAYODAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 20 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP-AII DAYODAI EXP - 12181 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to AII (AJMER). JBP-AII DAYODAI EXP runs Daily. JBP-AII DAYODAI EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 21:00 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHRSIHORA ROAD21:3021:322 mins38111
KMZKATNI MURWARA22:2022:255 mins9111
DMODAMOH23:4023:455 mins200111
SGOSAUGOR00:4000:455 mins278112
MAKRMALKHERI01:4301:452 mins348112
MNVMUNGAOLI02:4302:452 mins374212
ASKNASHOK NAGAR03:2003:222 mins420112
GUNAGUNA04:1004:155 mins464112
RTARUTHIYAI04:4504:505 mins48512
CAGCHHABRA GUGOR05:2305:252 mins52412
ATRUATRU05:4705:481 min55312
BAZBARAN06:1006:122 mins582112
ATHANTAH06:2906:301 min604112
KOTAKOTA JN07:3007:4010 mins649412
IDGINDARGARH08:3408:351 min72012
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR09:1509:3520 mins757312
CKBCHAUTH KA BRWRA09:5509:572 mins779112
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI10:3110:332 mins822112
DPADURGAPURA11:1311:141 min881112
JPJAIPUR11:5012:0010 mins888512
FLPHULERA JN12:4212:442 mins943412
KSGKISHANGARH13:2613:282 mins997112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye