12180 - LJN INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LJN INTERCITY - 12180 runs from AF (AGRA FORT) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). LJN INTERCITY runs Daily. LJN INTERCITY train departs from AGRA FORT at 05:45 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AFAGRA FORT--05:45--011
JABYAMUNA BDG AGRA05:5806:002 mins211
TDLTUNDLA JN06:3306:352 mins23511
FZDFIROZABAD06:5006:511 min39211
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN07:0707:081 min59211
ETWETAWAH07:4307:441 min114311
BNTBHARTHANA08:0008:011 min134211
PHDPHAPHUND08:2708:281 min171311
JJKJHINJHAK08:4408:451 min191211
RURARURA09:0009:011 min21011
PNKDPANKI DHAM09:3409:351 min24311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL10:1010:155 mins251711
ONUNNAO JN10:3610:382 mins269311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye