12178 - CHAMBAL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 25 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHAMBAL EXPRESS - 12178 runs from MTJ (MATHURA JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). CHAMBAL EXPRESS runs on Mon . CHAMBAL EXPRESS train departs from MATHURA JN at 04:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN--04:25--0511
AGCAGRA CANTT05:1005:155 mins54111
MRAMORENA06:2906:312 mins134111
GWLGWALIOR JN.07:1007:155 mins173111
DBADABRA07:5207:542 mins215211
DAADATIA08:2008:222 mins245211
JHSJHANSI JN08:5009:0010 mins270311
BWRBARWA SAGAR09:2509:272 mins292111
NEWNIVARI09:4009:422 mins301111
MRPRMAU RANIPUR10:1010:122 mins334111
HPPHARPALPUR10:3510:372 mins35511
KLARKULPAHAR11:0511:072 mins386111
MBAMAHOBA11:3011:322 mins40811
BNDABANDA JN12:2512:3510 mins461111
ATEATARRA13:0013:022 mins49311
CKTDCHITRAKOT13:3513:372 mins53011
MKPMANIKPUR JN14:5014:555 mins561211
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI16:4016:5010 mins65311
BDLVINDHYACHAL18:0218:042 mins727211
MZPMIRZAPUR18:1518:205 mins734211
CARCHUNAR18:4818:502 mins765311
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN20:0020:1515 mins79711
BBUBHABUA ROAD20:5120:521 min84911
SSMSASARAM21:2421:251 min897311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE21:4121:432 mins91511
GAYAGAYA JN22:4522:505 mins1000311
KQRKODERMA00:2300:252 mins1076312
PNMEPARASNATH01:1701:225 mins115112
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO01:4001:5010 mins1169212
DHNDHANBAD JN02:3002:355 mins1199112
ASNASANSOL JN03:5003:555 mins1257512
DGRDURGAPUR04:2504:272 mins1300412
BWNBARDDHAMAN05:2105:254 mins1363512
HWHHOWRAH JN06:50----14571012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye