12176 - CHAMBAL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 35 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHAMBAL EXPRESS - 12176 runs from GWL (GWALIOR JN.) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). CHAMBAL EXPRESS runs on Tue Fri undefined . CHAMBAL EXPRESS train departs from GWALIOR JN. at 07:15 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GWLGWALIOR JN.--07:15--0111
DBADABRA07:5207:542 mins43211
DAADATIA08:2008:222 mins73211
JHSJHANSI JN08:5009:0010 mins98211
BWRBARWA SAGAR09:2509:272 mins120111
NEWNIVARI09:4009:422 mins129111
MRPRMAU RANIPUR10:1010:122 mins161111
HPPHARPALPUR10:3510:372 mins183111
KLARKULPAHAR11:0311:052 mins214111
MBAMAHOBA11:3011:322 mins235111
BNDABANDA JN12:2512:3510 mins289111
ATEATARRA13:0013:022 mins321111
CKTDCHITRAKOT13:3513:372 mins358111
MKPMANIKPUR JN14:5014:555 mins389211
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI16:4016:5010 mins48111
BDLVINDHYACHAL18:0218:042 mins554211
MZPMIRZAPUR18:1518:205 mins562211
CARCHUNAR18:4818:502 mins593311
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN20:0020:1515 mins62511
BBUBHABUA ROAD20:5120:521 min67711
SSMSASARAM21:2421:251 min725311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE21:4121:432 mins74311
GAYAGAYA JN22:4522:505 mins828311
KQRKODERMA00:2300:252 mins904312
PNMEPARASNATH01:1701:225 mins97912
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO01:4001:5010 mins997212
DHNDHANBAD JN02:3002:355 mins1026112
ASNASANSOL JN03:5003:555 mins1085512
DGRDURGAPUR04:2504:272 mins1127212
BWNBARDDHAMAN05:2105:254 mins1191512
HWHHOWRAH JN06:50----12851212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye