12173 - LTT-CNB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 40 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-CNB EXPRESS - 12173 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to PBH (PARTAPGARH JN). LTT-CNB EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue . LTT-CNB EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 16:25 hrs and arrives at PARTAPGARH JN at 19:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE16:4316:452 mins17711
KYNKALYAN JN17:0717:103 mins37411
NKNASHIK ROAD19:3019:355 mins171211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:5523:005 mins428611
BPLBHOPAL JN04:5505:0510 mins827312
JHSJHANSI JN09:2509:3510 mins1118412
ORAIORAI11:1011:122 mins1232112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:3013:355 mins1338512
LKOLUCKNOW14:5515:0510 mins1411312
RBLRAE BARELI JN16:2016:255 mins1489312
AMEAMETHI17:3317:352 mins1549112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN19:05----1584212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye