12172 - HW - LTT SUPER FAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 15 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW - LTT SUPER FAST EXP - 12172 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). HW - LTT SUPER FAST EXP runs on Tue Sat . HW - LTT SUPER FAST EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 18:30 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--18:30--0311
RKROORKEE19:1119:132 mins41311
TPZTAPRI20:1220:142 mins73211
MTCMEERUT CITY21:4221:442 mins180211
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN23:1500:1055 mins255112
AGCAGRA CANTT02:4002:455 mins439112
JHSJHANSI JN06:1506:2510 mins656212
BPLBHOPAL JN10:2010:3010 mins947112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:4016:455 mins1345112
NKNASHIK ROAD19:4219:453 mins1602312
KYNKALYAN JN22:4722:503 mins1736512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye