12171 - LTT HW SUPER FAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 0 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT HW SUPER FAST EXP - 12171 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). LTT HW SUPER FAST EXP runs on Mon Fri . LTT HW SUPER FAST EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 07:55 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN08:2708:303 mins37-11
NKNASIK ROAD11:0311:052 mins171-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:1014:155 mins428-11
BPLBHOPAL JN20:3020:4010 mins827-11
JHSJHANSI JN00:2800:3810 mins1116-12
AGCAGRA CANTT04:0004:055 mins1321-12
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN06:5507:1015 mins1504-12
MTCMEERUT CITY08:3608:382 mins1579-12
TPZTAPRI11:1911:212 mins1686-12
RKROORKEE11:5011:522 mins1718-12
HWHARIDWAR JN12:55----1759-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye