12166 - BSB LTT SUP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 10 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB LTT SUP EXP - 12166 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). BSB LTT SUP EXP runs on Tue Sat undefined . BSB LTT SUP EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 20:20 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--20:20--0-11
BOYBHADOHI20:5821:002 mins45-11
JNHJANGHAI JN21:2721:292 mins75-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN23:0023:3030 mins135-11
NYNNAINI23:4823:491 min142-11
STASATNA02:1802:202 mins311-12
KTEKATNI03:2603:282 mins410-12
JBPJABALPUR04:5004:555 mins500-12
ETITARSI JN08:5509:016 mins746-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN13:4013:455 mins1052-12
JLJALGAON JN14:1314:152 mins1077-12
MMRMANMAD JN15:5516:005 mins1236-12
NKNASIK ROAD16:5517:005 mins1309-12
IGPIGATPURI18:3018:355 mins1360-12
KYNKALYAN JN20:2220:253 mins1443-12
TNATHANE20:4720:503 mins1464-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye