12164 - CHENNAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 15 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI EXP - 12164 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to DR (DADAR). CHENNAI EXP runs Daily. CHENNAI EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 06:45 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN09:2009:255 mins147111
KOUKODURU09:5409:551 min188211
RJPRAZAMPETA10:2410:251 min221211
HXCUDDAPAH11:1311:152 mins272311
YAYERRAGUNTLA11:4911:501 min311211
TUTADIPATRI12:4912:501 min38011
GYGOOTY13:3913:401 min428211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN14:2014:3010 mins457511
ADADONI15:0915:101 min508411
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD15:4815:502 mins550111
RCRAICHUR16:2816:302 mins578211
SADPSAIDAPUR17:1917:201 min623311
YGYADGIR17:4917:501 min646211
WADIWADI19:0519:105 mins685211
SDBSHAHABAD19:2219:231 min696111
KLBGKALABURAGI JN19:4919:501 min72211
SURSOLAPUR JN21:5522:005 mins835311
PUNEPUNE JN02:2002:3010 mins1098512
LNLLONAVALA03:2803:302 mins1162212
KYNKALYAN JN04:5705:003 mins1237712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye