12163 - CHENNAI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 15 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI EXPRESS - 12163 runs from DR (DADAR) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). CHENNAI EXPRESS runs Daily. CHENNAI EXPRESS train departs from DADAR at 20:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 19:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN21:0721:103 mins45511
LNLLONAVALA22:3722:403 mins119111
PUNEPUNE JN00:0500:105 mins183612
SURSOLAPUR JN04:0004:055 mins447212
KLBGKALABURAGI JN06:0706:103 mins56012
SDBSHAHABAD06:3406:351 min586212
WADIWADI07:0507:105 mins596212
YGYADGIR07:3807:402 mins635112
SADPSAIDAPUR07:5407:551 min658112
RCRAICHUR08:4808:502 mins704112
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD09:1409:151 min732112
ADADONI09:4909:501 min773112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN11:0011:1010 mins825612
GYGOOTY11:3311:352 mins853112
TUTADIPATRI12:1312:152 mins901112
YAYERRAGUNTLA13:1813:202 mins970112
HXCUDDAPAH13:5814:002 mins1009212
RJPRAZAMPETA14:5815:002 mins1060112
KOUKODURU15:2815:302 mins1094112
RURENIGUNTA JN16:3516:405 mins1134312
AJJARAKKONAM17:4317:452 mins1207512
PERPERAMBUR18:3318:352 mins1270112
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:45----1281712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye