12162 - LASHKAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 25 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LASHKAR EXPRESS - 12162 runs from AGC (AGRA CANTT) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). LASHKAR EXPRESS runs on undefined . LASHKAR EXPRESS train departs from AGRA CANTT at 23:35 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT--23:35--0411
MRAMORENA00:4900:512 mins80112
GWLGWALIOR JN.01:3501:405 mins119212
DBADABRA02:1502:172 mins161212
JHSJHANSI JN03:2503:3510 mins216312
BINABINA JN06:1006:155 mins369212
BPLBHOPAL JN08:0508:1510 mins507112
HBJHABIBGANJ08:2708:292 mins513412
ETITARSI JN10:0010:055 mins599212
TBNTIMARNI10:4610:471 min660212
HDHARDA11:0011:022 mins674312
KNWKHANDWA13:0013:055 mins782112
BAUBURHANPUR13:5814:002 mins851112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:4514:505 mins906112
JLJALGAON JN15:1815:202 mins930212
MMRMANMAD JN17:1717:203 mins1089312
NKNASIK ROAD18:2218:253 mins1163312
IGPIGATPURI19:5019:555 mins1213412
KYNKALYAN JN21:5121:543 mins1296612
TNATHANE22:2022:233 mins1317812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye