12161 - LASHKAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 50 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LASHKAR EXPRESS - 12161 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). LASHKAR EXPRESS runs on Sat . LASHKAR EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 16:25 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE16:4316:452 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN17:0717:092 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI18:4518:505 mins121211
NKNASIK ROAD19:3019:355 mins172211
MMRMANMAD JN20:2720:303 mins245211
JLJALGAON JN22:0322:052 mins405311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:5523:005 mins429411
BAUBURHANPUR23:4323:452 mins483211
KNWKHANDWA01:0501:105 mins552312
HDHARDA02:1802:202 mins660212
TBNTIMARNI02:3402:351 min674112
ETITARSI JN03:3503:405 mins736112
HBJHABIBGANJ05:0105:032 mins828112
BPLBHOPAL JN05:1505:205 mins834312
BINABINA JN07:2507:305 mins972312
JHSJHANSI JN09:3009:4010 mins1125712
DBADABRA10:1710:192 mins1180112
GWLGWALIOR JN.10:5611:015 mins1222212
MRAMORENA11:2611:282 mins1261212
AGCAGRA CANTT13:15----1341312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye