12160 - JBP-AMI SUF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 0 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP-AMI SUF EXP - 12160 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to AMI (AMRAVATI). JBP-AMI SUF EXP runs Daily. JBP-AMI SUF EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 20:50 hrs and arrives at AMRAVATI at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMLMADAN MAHAL20:5821:002 mins3111
SRIDSRIDHAM21:3421:362 mins53311
NUNARSINGHPUR22:0622:082 mins84211
KYKARELI22:1822:202 mins100211
GARGADARWARA22:3822:402 mins128211
BKHBANKHEDI23:0423:051 min15911
PPIPIPARIYA23:1623:182 mins178211
SGPSOHAGPUR23:3323:352 mins196111
ETITARSI JN00:5501:0510 mins245612
BZUBETUL03:0203:053 mins352112
AMLAAMLA JN03:2603:282 mins375212
PARPANDHURNA04:2304:252 mins439112
NRKRNARKHER04:5104:532 mins45812
KATLKATOL05:0305:052 mins48312
NGPNAGPUR06:3006:355 mins543212
SNISINDI07:1307:141 min58912
WRWARDHA JN07:4007:433 mins622212
PLOPULGAON JN08:0508:072 mins651212
DMNDHAMANGAON08:2308:252 mins67212
CNDCHANDUR08:3708:381 min68812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye