12156 - SHAN-E- BHOPAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 10 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHAN-E- BHOPAL EXP - 12156 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). SHAN-E- BHOPAL EXP runs Daily. SHAN-E- BHOPAL EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 20:55 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT23:2123:232 mins188111
MRAMORENA00:2500:272 mins268112
GWLGWALIOR JN.01:0301:052 mins306112
JHSJHANSI JN02:3302:4310 mins403112
BINABINA JN04:2504:272 mins556212
BAQGANJ BASODA05:1005:111 min601112
BHSVIDISHA05:3005:322 mins641212
BPLBHOPAL JN06:3006:355 mins694112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye