12152 - HWH-LTT SAMRASTA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 15 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-LTT SAMRASTA EXP - 12152 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). HWH-LTT SAMRASTA EXP runs on Sat undefined . HWH-LTT SAMRASTA EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 21:15 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--21:15--02311
KGPKHARAGPUR JN23:0023:055 mins116311
MDNMIDNAPORE23:4823:502 mins139211
BQABANKURA01:0301:052 mins241112
ADRAADRA JN01:5001:555 mins29412
PRRPURULIA JN02:3702:425 mins333312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR04:3004:355 mins451112
ROUROURKELA06:0006:1515 mins552312
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN07:5007:555 mins654112
RIGRAIGARH08:4308:452 mins727212
BSPBILASPUR JN10:5511:1015 mins859212
RRAIPUR JN12:4512:5510 mins970112
DURGDURG13:4513:505 mins1006112
RJNRAJ NANDGAON14:1114:132 mins1036212
GGONDIA JN15:4315:452 mins1140312
NGPNAGPUR17:5018:0010 mins1270512
BDBADNERA JN20:4220:453 mins1444112
AKAKOLA JN21:4021:455 mins1523112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:4523:505 mins1663512
NKNASIK ROAD03:2003:255 mins1920313
IGPIGATPURI04:3504:405 mins19703,,413
KYNKALYAN JN06:2706:303 mins2054513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye