12151 - LTT HWH SAMARSATA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 50 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT HWH SAMARSATA EXP - 12151 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). LTT HWH SAMARSATA EXP runs on Thurs Fri . LTT HWH SAMARSATA EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 20:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN21:1521:183 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI22:5523:005 mins12111
NKNASIK ROAD23:4523:505 mins172211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN03:0503:105 mins429312
AKAKOLA JN04:5505:005 mins569212
BDBADNERA JN07:1007:155 mins647212
NGPNAGPUR10:4510:5510 mins821612
GGONDIA JN12:4512:472 mins951412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON14:0514:072 mins1056112
DURGDURG14:5014:555 mins1087212
RRAIPUR JN15:3015:4010 mins1124512
BSPBILASPUR JN17:2517:4015 mins1234112
RIGRAIGARH19:1819:202 mins1366112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN20:5521:005 mins1438212
ROUROURKELA22:2022:3515 mins1539412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR00:1000:155 mins1640213
PRRPURULIA JN02:0302:085 mins1759313
ADRAADRA JN03:0003:055 mins179813
BQABANKURA03:4303:452 mins1851213
MDNMIDNAPORE05:1805:202 mins1953213
KGPKHARAGPUR JN06:0306:052 mins1966613
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN07:4107:432 mins2074413
HWHHOWRAH JN08:25----20811913

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye