12150 - DNR-PUNE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 35 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DNR-PUNE EXPRESS - 12150 runs from DNR (DANAPUR) to PUNE (PUNE JN). DNR-PUNE EXPRESS runs Daily. DNR-PUNE EXPRESS train departs from DANAPUR at 22:55 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ARAARA23:2523:272 mins40211
BXRBUXAR00:4500:472 mins109212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:3902:4910 mins20312
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI05:2505:305 mins34612
STASATNA08:1008:2010 mins516112
MYRMAIHAR08:4308:452 mins551212
KTEKATNI09:3009:355 mins614512
JBPJABALPUR11:2011:3010 mins705112
ETITARSI JN14:5015:0010 mins950512
KNWKHANDWA17:5017:555 mins1133112
BAUBURHANPUR18:4318:452 mins1202112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:3519:405 mins1257112
MMRMANMAD JN22:0022:055 mins1441412
KPGKOPARGAON00:0400:051 min1482113
BAPBELAPUR00:4400:451 min1526213
ANGAHMADNAGAR01:5001:533 mins1593113
DDDAUND JN03:5504:1015 mins16772,513
PUNEPUNE JN05:30----17531,3,613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye