12148 - NZM-KOP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM-KOP EXPRESS - 12148 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to KOP (KOLHAPUR). NZM-KOP EXPRESS runs on Fri . NZM-KOP EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at KOLHAPUR at 16:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN07:5107:565 mins134111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI08:3108:332 mins184211
AGCAGRA CANTT08:4508:505 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:0011:055 mins306111
JHSJHANSI JN12:4012:5010 mins403411
BINABINA JN15:0015:055 mins556311
BPLBHOPAL JN17:1017:155 mins694111
ETITARSI JN18:5519:0510 mins786211
KNWKHANDWA21:5522:005 mins969311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:5023:555 mins1093811
MMRMANMAD JN02:3002:355 mins12773,512
KPGKOPARGAON03:3803:402 mins1318112
BAPBELAPUR04:3304:352 mins1363212
ANGAHMADNAGAR05:3205:353 mins1429112
DDDAUND JN07:4007:5515 mins1513212
PUNEPUNE JN09:1509:3015 mins15891,312
STRSATARA12:0712:103 mins1734112
KRDKARAD13:0713:103 mins1793112
SLISANGLI14:1714:203 mins1861212
MRJMIRAJ JN14:5515:005 mins1868112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye