12147 - KOP-NZM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 5 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOP-NZM EXPRESS - 12147 runs from KOP (KOLHAPUR) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). KOP-NZM EXPRESS runs on Tue . KOP-NZM EXPRESS train departs from KOLHAPUR at 09:05 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MRJMIRAJ JN10:1510:205 mins48111
SLISANGLI10:3210:353 mins55111
KRDKARAD11:3711:403 mins123111
STRSATARA12:3712:403 mins181111
PUNEPUNE JN15:5516:1015 mins327111
DDDAUND JN17:3017:4515 mins402211
ANGAHMADNAGAR19:0219:053 mins486111
BAPBELAPUR20:0820:102 mins553111
KPGKOPARGAON20:4320:452 mins597111
MMRMANMAD JN21:5021:555 mins639211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:2000:255 mins823412
KNWKHANDWA02:1502:205 mins946212
ETITARSI JN04:4004:5010 mins1130312
BPLBHOPAL JN06:2506:305 mins1228312
BINABINA JN08:2008:255 mins1366212
JHSJHANSI JN10:2810:3810 mins1519512
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:5211:575 mins1616212
AGCAGRA CANTT14:0014:055 mins1735212
RKMRAJA KI MANDI14:1314:152 mins1738112
MTJMATHURA JN14:5515:005 mins1788212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye