12146 - PURI-LTT WEEKLY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 5 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-LTT WEEKLY EXP. - 12146 runs from PURI (PURI) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). PURI-LTT WEEKLY EXP. runs on Tue . PURI-LTT WEEKLY EXP. train departs from PURI at 21:25 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:1022:155 mins44111
BBSBHUBANESWAR22:4322:485 mins63311
CTCCUTTACK23:2323:285 mins91111
DNKLDHENKANAL00:2900:312 mins148112
TLHRTALCHER01:1501:3520 mins200112
ANGLANGUL02:4302:452 mins218112
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD04:4504:472 mins373112
SBPSAMBALPUR05:1505:2510 mins375112
BRGABARGARH ROAD06:0206:042 mins417112
BLGRBALANGIR07:0507:105 mins493112
BUDMBADMAL07:4007:422 mins536112
TIGTITLAGARH08:2508:4520 mins556112
KBJKANTABANJI09:2509:305 mins589112
KRARKHARIAR ROAD10:1010:122 mins654112
MSMDMAHASAMUND11:0511:072 mins705112
RRAIPUR JN12:3512:5520 mins75912
DURGDURG13:4513:505 mins796112
GGONDIA JN15:4315:452 mins929312
NGPNAGPUR17:5018:0010 mins1059312
BDBADNERA JN20:4220:453 mins1234112
AKAKOLA JN21:4021:455 mins1312112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:4523:505 mins1452412
NKNASIK ROAD03:2003:255 mins1709313
IGPIGATPURI04:3504:405 mins176013
KYNKALYAN JN06:2706:303 mins1843513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye