12144 - SLN LTT SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SLN LTT SF EXP - 12144 runs from SLN (SULTANPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). SLN LTT SF EXP runs on Mon . SLN LTT SF EXP train departs from SULTANPUR at 23:55 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 04:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA00:2000:211 min32212
NHHNIHALGARH00:3500:372 mins51112
LKOLUCKNOW02:2502:3510 mins140112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:1504:2510 mins214212
ORAIORAI06:2506:305 mins320112
JHSJHANSI JN10:1010:2010 mins434512
BINABINA JN12:4512:505 mins586212
BPLBHOPAL JN14:3514:4510 mins725112
KNWKHANDWA18:3518:405 mins1000312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:2020:255 mins1123312
MMRMANMAD JN22:4222:453 mins1307312
NKNASIK ROAD23:4223:453 mins1380312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye