12143 - LTT-SLN SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-SLN SF EXPRESS - 12143 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to SLN (SULTANPUR). LTT-SLN SF EXPRESS runs on Sun . LTT-SLN SF EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 16:40 hrs and arrives at SULTANPUR at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
IGPIGATPURI20:0020:055 mins121-11
NKNASHIK ROAD20:4020:455 mins171-11
MMRMANMAD JN21:4021:455 mins244-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:2000:255 mins428-12
KNWKHANDWA02:3002:355 mins552-12
BPLBHOPAL JN07:1007:2010 mins827-12
BINABINA JN09:3009:355 mins965-12
JHSJHANSI JN11:3511:4510 mins1118-12
ORAIORAI13:0513:072 mins1232-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL15:4015:455 mins1338-12
LKOLUCKNOW17:1517:3520 mins1411-12
NHHNIHALGARH18:5118:532 mins1500-12
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA19:0919:101 min1519-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye