12142 - PPTA LTT SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PPTA LTT SF EXPRESS - 12142 runs from PPTA (PATLIPUTRA) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). PPTA LTT SF EXPRESS runs Daily. PPTA LTT SF EXPRESS train departs from PATLIPUTRA at 10:45 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DNRDANAPUR11:0511:072 mins6-11
ARAARA11:3811:402 mins45-11
BXRBUXAR12:3012:322 mins114-11
ZNAZAMANIA13:1113:132 mins164-11
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN14:3214:4715 mins207-11
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI16:4816:502 mins347-11
STASATNA20:0520:1510 mins522-11
JBPJABALPUR23:1023:2010 mins711-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN07:3507:405 mins1263-12
MMRMANMAD JN09:5309:552 mins1447-12
NKNASIK ROAD10:5511:005 mins1520-12
KYNKALYAN JN14:1214:153 mins1654-12
TNATHANE14:3714:403 mins1674-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye