12141 - LTT-PPTA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-PPTA EXPRESS - 12141 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to PPTA (PATLIPUTRA). LTT-PPTA EXPRESS runs Daily. LTT-PPTA EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 23:35 hrs and arrives at PATLIPUTRA at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE23:5223:553 mins17-11
KYNKALYAN JN00:1800:213 mins37-12
NKNASHIK ROAD02:5503:005 mins171-12
MMRMANMAD JN03:5804:002 mins244-12
JLJALGAON JN05:3805:402 mins404-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:2006:255 mins428-12
JBPJABALPUR14:2514:3510 mins980-12
STASATNA17:1517:2510 mins1169-12
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI21:0321:052 mins1338-12
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN00:3700:4710 mins1482-13
ZNAZAMANIA01:2501:272 mins1522-13
BXRBUXAR02:0102:032 mins1572-13
ARAARA02:4702:492 mins1640-13
DNRDANAPUR03:3503:372 mins1680-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye