12136 - NGP-PUNE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NGP-PUNE EXPRESS - 12136 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to PUNE (PUNE JN). NGP-PUNE EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs undefined . NGP-PUNE EXPRESS train departs from NAGPUR at 18:35 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJNIAJNI18:4318:452 mins3311
WRWARDHA JN19:4219:453 mins79111
PLOPULGAON JN20:0820:102 mins109211
DMNDHAMANGAON20:2820:302 mins129211
BDBADNERA JN21:2721:303 mins175111
AKAKOLA JN22:2522:305 mins253111
SEGSHEGAON22:5823:002 mins291111
MKUMALKAPUR23:3323:352 mins343211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:4000:455 mins393412
JLJALGAON JN01:1001:122 mins417212
CSNCHALISGAON JN02:0802:102 mins510212
MMRMANMAD JN03:2003:255 mins5773,412
KPGKOPARGAON04:0804:102 mins61912
BAPBELAPUR04:5805:002 mins663112
ANGAHMADNAGAR05:5005:555 mins730112
DDDAUND JN08:0008:1515 mins814212
PUNEPUNE JN09:45----889312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye