12133 - CSMT-MAJN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 8 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT-MAJN EXPRESS - 12133 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to MAJN (MANGALORE JN). CSMT-MAJN EXPRESS runs Daily. CSMT-MAJN EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 22:02 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE JN at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE22:3322:352 mins34511
PNVLPANVEL23:1223:153 mins69711
RNRATNAGIRI03:4003:455 mins431112
KKWKANKAVLI05:0905:112 mins587112
MAOMADGAON07:0507:1510 mins765212
KAWRKARWAR08:1008:111 min847112
KTKUMTA09:0009:011 min924112
BTJLBHATKAL09:5709:581 min1001112
BYNRBYNDOOR10:1110:121 min1023112
KUDAKUNDAPURA10:4010:411 min1070112
UDUDUPI11:1011:111 min1115112
SLSURATHKAL12:0012:011 min1173112
MAJNMANGALORE JN13:10----1196112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye