12130 - HWH PUNE AZAD HIND EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 5 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH PUNE AZAD HIND EXP - 12130 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). HWH PUNE AZAD HIND EXP runs Daily. HWH PUNE AZAD HIND EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 21:45 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--21:45--01911
KGPKHARAGPUR JN23:3023:355 mins116311
TATATATANAGAR JN01:2001:277 mins250312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR02:2202:275 mins312112
ROUROURKELA03:5004:0010 mins413212
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN05:4505:472 mins515112
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR05:5505:572 mins52812
RIGRAIGARH06:4506:472 mins588212
CPHIBH BUA07:4507:472 mins668312
BSPBILASPUR JN08:5509:1015 mins720212
BYTBHATAPARA09:4709:492 mins76512
RRAIPUR JN10:4010:5010 mins831112
DURGDURG11:3511:405 mins867212
RJNRAJ NANDGAON12:0112:032 mins897312
DGGDONGARGARH12:2612:282 mins92812
GGONDIA JN13:3713:392 mins1001312
TMRTUMSAR ROAD14:1414:162 mins1051312
BRDBHANDARA ROAD14:3114:332 mins1069212
NGPNAGPUR15:4015:5010 mins1131312
WRWARDHA JN16:4316:463 mins1210212
BDBADNERA JN18:2218:253 mins1305112
AKAKOLA JN19:2219:253 mins1384112
SEGSHEGAON19:4919:501 min1421112
MKUMALKAPUR20:2420:251 min1474112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:2521:305 mins15241,312
JLJALGAON JN21:5321:552 mins1548212
MMRMANMAD JN23:5023:555 mins17083,412
KPGKOPARGAON01:1301:152 mins1750113
BAPBELAPUR02:0802:102 mins1794113
ANGAHMADNAGAR03:2703:303 mins1861113
DDDAUND JN05:0505:2015 mins19442,513
PUNEPUNE JN06:50----2020313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye