12129 - PUNE HWH AZAD HIND EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 5 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUNE HWH AZAD HIND EXP - 12129 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). PUNE HWH AZAD HIND EXP runs Daily. PUNE HWH AZAD HIND EXP train departs from PUNE JN at 18:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--18:25--0111
DDDAUND JN19:5020:0515 mins782,511
ANGAHMADNAGAR21:2221:253 mins161111
BAPBELAPUR22:2322:252 mins228111
KPGKOPARGAON23:1823:202 mins272111
MMRMANMAD JN00:3000:355 mins3141,212
JLJALGAON JN02:3802:402 mins474312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN03:2503:305 mins4983,612
MKUMALKAPUR04:1304:152 mins549212
SEGSHEGAON04:5404:551 min601112
AKAKOLA JN05:2005:255 mins638212
BDBADNERA JN06:5707:003 mins717212
WRWARDHA JN08:2708:303 mins813212
NGPNAGPUR10:0510:105 mins891312
BRDBHANDARA ROAD10:5911:012 mins954212
TMRTUMSAR ROAD11:1611:182 mins97212
GGONDIA JN12:0312:052 mins1022412
DGGDONGARGARH13:0113:032 mins109512
RJNRAJ NANDGAON13:2713:292 mins1126112
DURGDURG14:1014:155 mins1157312
RRAIPUR JN14:5014:555 mins1193512
BYTBHATAPARA15:4315:452 mins125712
BSPBILASPUR JN16:4016:5515 mins1303212
CPHCHAMPA JN17:3917:412 mins1355212
RIGRAIGARH18:3618:382 mins1435112
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR19:3119:332 mins149512
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN20:1020:122 mins1507212
ROUROURKELA21:2821:3810 mins1608512
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR23:0023:055 mins1705212
TATATATANAGAR JN00:1000:2010 mins1768513
KGPKHARAGPUR JN02:1002:155 mins1905613
HWHHOWRAH JN04:30----20212213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye