12125 - PRAGATI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 25 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRAGATI EXPRESS - 12125 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to PUNE (PUNE JN). PRAGATI EXPRESS runs Daily. PRAGATI EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 16:25 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR16:3716:381 min9411
TNATHANE16:5416:551 min34511
PNVLPANVEL17:2917:301 min69711
KJTKARJAT18:0718:081 min97111
LNLLONAVALA18:4818:502 mins125111
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR19:3819:391 min186211
PUNEPUNE JN19:50----189511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye