12117 - LTT MANMAD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT MANMAD EXP - 12117 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to MMR (MANMAD JN). LTT MANMAD EXP runs Daily. LTT MANMAD EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 15:00 hrs and arrives at MANMAD JN at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE15:1815:202 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN15:4015:433 mins38411
KSRAKASARA16:4616:482 mins10511
IGPIGATPURI17:2817:302 mins12111
DVLDEVLALI18:0818:102 mins166111
NKNASIK ROAD18:1818:202 mins172111
NRNIPHAD18:4318:452 mins203111
LSLASALGAON18:5318:552 mins220111
MMRMANMAD JN19:25----245211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye