12116 - SUR-CSMT SIDDHESWAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 10 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SUR-CSMT SIDDHESWAR EXP - 12116 runs from SUR (SOLAPUR JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). SUR-CSMT SIDDHESWAR EXP runs Daily. SUR-CSMT SIDDHESWAR EXP train departs from SOLAPUR JN at 22:40 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SURSOLAPUR JN--22:40--0111
MOMOHOL23:0623:071 min34111
MAMADHA23:3123:321 min63111
KWVKURDUVADI23:5123:532 mins79311
JEURJEUR00:2400:251 min114112
BGVNBHIGWAN01:0401:051 min161112
DDDAUND JN01:4001:422 mins188512
PUNEPUNE JN03:0003:055 mins264312
LNLLONAVALA04:0304:052 mins328212
KADKHANDALA04:1404:151 min331312
KJTKARJAT04:5304:552 mins356212
KYNKALYAN JN05:3705:403 mins402712
TNATHANE05:5906:001 min422612
DRDADAR06:2206:253 mins447612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye