12112 - AMI-CSMT SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMI-CSMT SF EXPRESS - 12112 runs from AMI (AMRAVATI) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). AMI-CSMT SF EXPRESS runs Daily. AMI-CSMT SF EXPRESS train departs from AMRAVATI at 19:05 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDBADNERA JN19:2019:255 mins10311
MZRMURTAJAPUR19:5820:002 mins510111
AKAKOLA JN20:2520:305 mins89111
SEGSHEGAON20:5821:002 mins126111
NNNANDURA21:1821:202 mins150211
MKUMALKAPUR21:3821:402 mins178111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:4022:5010 mins228311
JLJALGAON JN23:1323:152 mins252211
NKNASIK ROAD01:5001:555 mins485312
IGPIGATPURI03:2503:305 mins5363,412
KYNKALYAN JN05:0005:033 mins619512
TNATHANE05:2805:302 mins63912
DRDADAR05:5205:553 mins664612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye