12111 - CSMT-AMI SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 10 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT-AMI SF EXPRESS - 12111 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to AMI (AMRAVATI). CSMT-AMI SF EXPRESS runs Daily. CSMT-AMI SF EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:55 hrs and arrives at AMRAVATI at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR20:0720:103 mins9511
TNATHANE20:3420:362 mins3411
KYNKALYAN JN20:5020:533 mins54411
IGPIGATPURI22:4522:505 mins137111
NKNASIK ROAD23:4023:455 mins188211
JLJALGAON JN02:4302:452 mins420312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN03:3503:405 mins445412
MKUMALKAPUR04:2804:302 mins495212
NNNANDURA04:4804:502 mins523212
SEGSHEGAON05:1305:152 mins547212
AKAKOLA JN05:4505:505 mins584212
MZRMURTAJAPUR06:1806:202 mins622212
BDBADNERA JN07:3507:405 mins663312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye