12106 - VIDARBHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIDARBHA EXP - 12106 runs from G (GONDIA JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). VIDARBHA EXP runs Daily. VIDARBHA EXP train departs from GONDIA JN at 14:50 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GGONDIA JN--14:50--0511
TROTIRORA15:1215:142 mins3011
TMRTUMSAR ROAD15:3415:362 mins5011
BRDBHANDARA ROAD15:5115:532 mins6811
KPKAMPTEE16:2516:272 mins11611
NGPNAGPUR17:0017:1010 mins130311
AJNIAJNI17:1717:181 min133211
WRWARDHA JN18:1318:152 mins209211
PLOPULGAON JN18:3718:381 min239211
DMNDHAMANGAON18:5618:571 min25911
CNDCHANDUR19:1119:121 min275211
BDBADNERA JN19:5219:553 mins305111
MZRMURTAJAPUR20:2320:252 mins346111
AKAKOLA JN20:5521:005 mins383111
SEGSHEGAON21:2821:302 mins421111
NNNANDURA21:4921:501 min44511
MKUMALKAPUR22:1022:122 mins47311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:1023:155 mins523311
JLJALGAON JN23:3823:402 mins547211
CSNCHALISGAON JN00:3900:401 min64012
MMRMANMAD JN01:3301:352 mins707312
NKNASIK ROAD02:2802:302 mins780312
IGPIGATPURI03:4003:455 mins831312
KYNKALYAN JN05:4005:455 mins914512
TNATHANE06:0206:053 mins934612
DRDADAR06:3206:353 mins958612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye