12105 - VIDARBHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIDARBHA EXP - 12105 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to G (GONDIA JN). VIDARBHA EXP runs Daily. VIDARBHA EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:05 hrs and arrives at GONDIA JN at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR19:1719:203 mins9511
TNATHANE19:4319:452 mins3311
KYNKALYAN JN20:0020:022 mins53411
IGPIGATPURI21:4021:455 mins13611
NKNASHIK ROAD22:3522:372 mins187211
MMRMANMAD JN23:3323:352 mins260211
CSNCHALISGAON JN00:1800:202 mins327212
JLJALGAON JN01:2801:302 mins420312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN02:0502:105 mins444612
MKUMALKAPUR02:5302:552 mins495112
NNNANDURA03:1803:202 mins52312
SEGSHEGAON03:3803:402 mins54712
AKAKOLA JN04:1504:205 mins584212
MZRMURTAJAPUR04:4804:502 mins62212
BDBADNERA JN05:5005:555 mins663212
CNDCHANDUR06:1906:212 mins69212
DMNDHAMANGAON06:3506:372 mins70912
PLOPULGAON JN06:5306:552 mins729112
WRWARDHA JN07:2507:283 mins759112
AJNIAJNI08:2208:242 mins834112
NGPNAGPUR08:5509:1015 mins837312
KPKAMPTEE09:2809:302 mins85212
BRDBHANDARA ROAD10:0410:062 mins90012
TMRTUMSAR ROAD10:2110:232 mins91812
TROTIRORA10:3810:402 mins93812
GGONDIA JN11:20----968512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye