12102 - HWH LTT JNANESWARI SUPDLX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 59 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH LTT JNANESWARI SUPDLX - 12102 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). HWH LTT JNANESWARI SUPDLX runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri . HWH LTT JNANESWARI SUPDLX train departs from HOWRAH JN at 22:51 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--22:51--02111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN00:3000:355 mins116312
TATATATANAGAR JN02:2502:305 mins250312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR03:2303:285 mins312112
ROUROURKELA04:5004:577 mins413312
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN06:2806:302 mins51512
BSPBILASPUR JN09:2509:4015 mins720512
RRAIPUR JN11:1511:2510 mins831112
DURGDURG12:1512:205 mins867212
RJNRAJ NANDGAON12:4112:432 mins89712
GGONDIA JN14:1314:152 mins1001312
NGPNAGPUR16:2016:3010 mins1131312
BDBADNERA JN19:0519:105 mins1305112
AKAKOLA JN20:0020:055 mins1384112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:5522:005 mins1524412
IGPIGATPURI02:5503:005 mins1831313
KYNKALYAN JN04:5004:533 mins1915613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye