12101 - LTT HWH JNANESWARI DELX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 2 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT HWH JNANESWARI DELX - 12101 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). LTT HWH JNANESWARI DELX runs on Mon Tue Sat undefined . LTT HWH JNANESWARI DELX train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 20:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 03:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN21:1521:183 mins38411
BSLBHUSAVAL JN02:5503:005 mins429412
AKAKOLA JN04:4504:505 mins569212
BDBADNERA JN06:4006:455 mins647212
NGPNAGPUR09:4509:505 mins821112
GGONDIA JN11:4011:422 mins951412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON13:0413:062 mins105612
DURGDURG13:3813:435 mins1087212
RRAIPUR JN14:2014:3010 mins1124512
BSPBILASPUR JN16:1016:2515 mins1234112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN19:2819:302 mins143812
ROUROURKELA20:4521:0015 mins1539412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR22:2022:255 mins1640212
TATATATANAGAR JN23:1823:257 mins1703412
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:2501:305 mins1837613
HWHHOWRAH JN03:35----19522013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye