12092 - NAINI-DOON JAN-SHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NAINI-DOON JAN-SHATABDI - 12092 runs from KGM (KATHGODAM) to DDN (DEHRADUN). NAINI-DOON JAN-SHATABDI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Sat undefined . NAINI-DOON JAN-SHATABDI train departs from KATHGODAM at 05:15 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HDWHALDWANI05:3205:342 mins711
LKULAL KUAN06:0506:105 mins2311
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY06:3306:352 mins4511
RMURAMPUR07:4507:483 mins9011
MBMORADABAD08:3008:355 mins11711
NBDNAJIBABAD JN10:0210:042 mins21511
HWHARIDWAR JN11:1211:175 mins28411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye