12085 - GHY-DBRG SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 5 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY-DBRG SHATABDI EXP - 12085 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to DBRG (DIBRUGARH). GHY-DBRG SHATABDI EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . GHY-DBRG SHATABDI EXP train departs from GUWAHATI at 12:10 hrs and arrives at DIBRUGARH at 21:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN13:3313:352 mins9211
LMGLUMDING JN15:0515:105 mins18111
DMVDIMAPUR16:4816:535 mins25011
FKGFURKATING JN17:5317:552 mins32011
MXNMARIANI JN18:2518:305 mins35811
SRTNSIBSAGAR TOWN19:3619:382 mins428111
MRHTMORANHAT20:1720:192 mins46611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye