12082 - TVC - CAN JAN SHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TVC - CAN JAN SHATABDI - 12082 runs from TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL) to CAN (KANNUR). TVC - CAN JAN SHATABDI runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat . TVC - CAN JAN SHATABDI train departs from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 14:45 hrs and arrives at KANNUR at 00:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN15:3815:402 mins65211
KYJKAYANKULAM16:1916:201 min106211
MVLKMAVELIKARA16:2916:301 min114211
CNGRCHENGANNUR16:3816:402 mins126211
TRVLTIRUVALLA16:4916:501 min135211
KTYMKOTTAYAM17:2817:302 mins161111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN18:3718:403 mins223111
TCRTHRISUR19:4819:502 mins295211
SRRSHORANUR JN20:5220:553 mins327611
TIRTIRUR21:3321:352 mins372211
CLTKOZHIKKODE22:1722:203 mins413311
BDJVADAKARA22:5823:002 mins460211
TLYTHALASSERY23:2323:252 mins482111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye