12081 - CAN - TVC JAN SHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAN - TVC JAN SHATABDI - 12081 runs from CAN (KANNUR) to TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL). CAN - TVC JAN SHATABDI runs on Mon Tue Fri Sat undefined . CAN - TVC JAN SHATABDI train departs from KANNUR at 04:50 hrs and arrives at THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TLYTHALASSERY05:0805:102 mins21211
BDJVADAKARA05:2805:302 mins43111
CLTKOZHIKKODE06:0706:103 mins90111
TIRTIRUR06:4806:502 mins131311
SRRSHORANUR JN07:4207:453 mins1765,6,711
TCRTHRISUR08:1308:152 mins208111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN09:4209:453 mins280211
KTYMKOTTAYAM10:4810:502 mins342111
TRVLTIRUVALLA11:0911:101 min368311
CNGRCHENGANNUR11:1811:202 mins377111
MVLKMAVELIKARA11:3411:351 min389311
KYJKAYANKULAM11:5912:001 min397311
QLNKOLLAM JN12:4312:452 mins438111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye