12079 - JANSHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JANSHATABDI EXP - 12079 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to UBL (HUBLI JN). JANSHATABDI EXP runs Daily. JANSHATABDI EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 06:00 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 13:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YPRYASVANTPUR JN06:0906:101 min6211
TKTUMKUR07:0307:052 mins70311
ASKARSIKERE JN08:3008:355 mins166111
RRBBIRUR JN09:1309:152 mins211211
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN10:0910:101 min280111
DVGDAVANGERE10:4810:502 mins326111
HRRHARIHAR11:0311:052 mins339211
RNRRANIBENNUR11:2511:261 min362211
HVRHAVERI11:5111:521 min394211
UBLHUBLI JN13:25----470111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye