12077 - MAS-BZA JAN SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 20 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-BZA JAN SHATABDI EXP - 12077 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN). MAS-BZA JAN SHATABDI EXP runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MAS-BZA JAN SHATABDI EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:25 hrs and arrives at VIJAYAWADA JN at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA08:3808:402 mins82111
NYPNAYADUPETA09:0409:051 min11011
GDRGUDUR JN09:3309:352 mins137211
NLRNELLORE10:0410:051 min176211
KVZKAVALI10:2410:251 min226311
OGLONGOLE11:3411:351 min292111
CLXCHIRALA12:0412:051 min34111
TELTENALI JN13:0913:101 min398211
NGNTNEW GUNTUR13:4513:461 min423111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:45----4549,1011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye