12073 - HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 55 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI - 12073 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI runs Daily. HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI train departs from HOWRAH JN at 13:25 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 20:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--13:25--01911
KGPKHARAGPUR JN15:0515:2015 mins11611
JERJALESWAR16:0916:101 min187311
BLSBALASORE16:4216:464 mins234111
SOROSORO17:0917:101 min267311
BHCBHADRAKH17:5017:522 mins296411
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD18:2418:262 mins340311
CTCCUTTACK19:3519:372 mins4123,411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye