12070 - G - RIG JANSHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The G - RIG JANSHATABDI - 12070 runs from G (GONDIA JN) to RIG (RAIGARH). G - RIG JANSHATABDI runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . G - RIG JANSHATABDI train departs from GONDIA JN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at RAIGARH at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GGONDIA JN--15:00--0-11
DGGDONGARGARH15:5916:012 mins73-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON16:2516:272 mins104-11
DURGDURG17:0517:105 mins135-11
RRAIPUR JN17:4517:505 mins171-11
TLDTILDA NEORA18:2318:252 mins209-11
BYTBHATAPARA18:4618:482 mins235-11
BSPBILASPUR JN19:4019:5010 mins281-11
AKTAKALTARA20:1120:132 mins308-11
NIAJANJGIR NAILA20:2520:272 mins323-11
CPHCHAMPA JN20:3820:435 mins333-11
BUABARADWAR20:5320:552 mins349-11
SKTSAKTI21:0721:092 mins364-11
KHSKHARSIA21:2121:232 mins380-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye