12069 - RIG - G JANSHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RIG - G JANSHATABDI - 12069 runs from RIG (RAIGARH) to G (GONDIA JN). RIG - G JANSHATABDI runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . RIG - G JANSHATABDI train departs from RAIGARH at 06:20 hrs and arrives at GONDIA JN at 13:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KHSKHARSIA06:4206:442 mins34111
SKTSAKTI06:5606:582 mins50211
BUABARADWAR07:0907:112 mins6511
CPHIBH BUA07:2907:345 mins80211
NIAJANJGIR NAILA07:4307:452 mins91111
AKTIBH NIA07:5707:592 mins106111
BSPBILASPUR JN08:4008:5010 mins133411
BYTBHATAPARA09:2609:271 min179211
TLDTILDA09:4609:471 min205311
RRAIPUR JN10:2510:305 mins243111
DURGDURG11:2011:255 mins280211
RJNRAJ NANDGAON11:4611:482 mins31111
DGGDONGARGARH12:1312:152 mins34211
GGONDIA JN13:25----4151,211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye