12061 - JBP JANSHATABDI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 15 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP JANSHATABDI - 12061 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to JBP (JABALPUR). JBP JANSHATABDI runs Daily. JBP JANSHATABDI train departs from HABIBGANJ at 17:40 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 22:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:4318:452 mins68211
ETITARSI JN19:1019:2010 mins86311
PPIPIPARIYA20:1420:162 mins153111
GARGADARWARA20:4920:501 min203111
KYKARELI21:0921:101 min231111
NUNARSINGHPUR21:2321:252 mins247111
SRIDSRIDHAM21:4921:501 min278211
MMLMADAN MAHAL22:3022:322 mins328311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye